Staff Directory

To contact a staff member directly, use the phone number listed below. For email messages, just click on the individual staff member’s email address. Area code for telephone numbers is (502) unless otherwise noted.

 

Name/Title
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Julie Guenthner
Chief Executive Officer
jguenthner@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2222

Support Services
Marsha McDaniels
Office Manager
mmcdaniels@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2230
 
Cristeen Grasch
Administrative Assistant
 cgrasch@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2221

Older Adult Support and Information Services
Shannon Gadd
Senior Director of Programs
sgadd@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2236

Friendly Visitor Program
Megan Carpenter
Volunteer Services Manager
mcarpenter@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2267

Crime Victim Services
Kaycie Sabelhaus
Victim Advocate
ksabelhaus@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2263
Jessica Morgan
Victim Advocate
jmorgan@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, ext. 2229

TeleCare
Anna Wooldridge
Coordinator
awooldridge@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2239

Social Services
Dianne Feltham, LCSWCare Manager

 

dfeltham@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2223
Erin Moran-Hickerson, MSSW
Care Manager
 emhickerson@elderserveinc.org 736-3803

CATCH Healthy Habits
Kim Newberry
Coordinator
knewberry@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2257

Senior Companion Program
Peggy Bright
Director
pbright@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2242
Sheila Willoughby
Administrative Assistant
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2256

HomeCare
Cindy Boone
Director
cboone@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2249
Ronnie Gilbert
Operations Manager
rgilbert@elderserveinc.org 583-8012
Drew Hight
Marketing Manager

Stephanie Benz
Client Relations Specialist

Tara Henon
Client Relations Specialist

sbenz@elderserveinc.org 583.8012

Finance
Katrina S. Kopatz, CPA
Director of Finance and Administration
tkopatz@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2254
Delores Thomas
Payroll/HR Administrator
dthomas@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2224
Bonnie Clark
Bookkeeper
bclark@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2228
Leigh Ann Likins
Finance Office Staff Accountant
lalikins@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2244

Development
Lisa Cobb
Development Director
ltcobb@elderserveinc.org 736.3825
Sheila Willoughby
Administrative Assistant
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 587.8673, Ext. 2256
Nedra Morrell
Communications Coordinator
nmorrell@elderserveinc.org 736.3833

ElderClub Adult Day Center
Deborah Phillips
Director
dphillips@elderserveinc.org 736.3805

Senior Center
Carmen Tisdale
Senior Center Director
ctisdale@elderserveinc.org 778.7418
Trish Berry
Senior Center Activities Coordinator
tberry@elderserveinc.org 778.7418
Dorothy Hunter
Administrative Assistant
dhunter@elderserveinc.org 778.7418

Back to Top

Comments are closed.