Staff Directory

To contact a staff member use the phone number listed below.  For email messages, just click on the individual staff member’s email address.
Name/Title E-Mail Address Phone Number
Julie Guenthner jguenthner@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3822
Chief Executive Officer
Support Services
Marsha McDaniels mmcdaniels@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3830
Office Manager
Older Adult Support and Information Services
Shannon Gadd sgadd@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3836
Senior Director of Programs
Friendly Visitor Program
Megan Carpenter mcarpenter@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3838
Volunteer Service Manager
CATCH Healthy Habits
Kaycie Sabelhaus ksablehaus@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3853
Wellness Coordinator
TeleCare
Chanel Brown cbrown@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3839
Executive Assistant
Social Services
Dianne Feltham, LCSW dfeltham@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3823
Care Manager
Crime Victim Services
Paul Troy ptroy@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3829
Crime Victim Advocate
Linette Hatfield lhatfield@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3857
Senior Companion Program
Peggy Bright pbright@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3842
Director
Sheila Willoughby swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3856
Administrative Assistant
HomeCare
Cindy Boone cboone@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3849
Director
Ronnie Gilbert rgilbert@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Operations Manager
Drew Hight dhight@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3855
Marketing Manager
Stephanie Benz sbenz@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Client Relations Specialist
Tara Henon thenon@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Client Relations Specialist
Finance
Katrina S. Koptaz, CPA tkopatz@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3854
Director of Finance and Administration
Marquita Robinson mrobinson@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3828
Staff Accountant
Stacie Marrillia smarrillia@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3824
Payroll/HR Administrator
Ron Lewis rlewis@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3835
Special Projects Staff
Development
Lisa Cobb ltcobb@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3825
Development Director
Cristeen Grasch cgrasch@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3821
Administrative Assistant
ElderClub Adult Day Center
Deborah Phillips dphillips@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3806
Director
Senior Center
Carmen Tisdale ctisdale@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3803
Senior Center Director
Trish Berry tberry@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3832
Senior Center Activities Coordinator
Dorothy Hunter dhunter@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418
Administrative Assistant
Rick Helm rhelm@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3818
Building Services Manager

 

Comments are closed.