Staff Directory

To contact a staff member directly, use the phone number listed below. For email messages, just click on the individual staff member’s email address.

Name/Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Julie Guenthner
Chief Executive Officer
jguenthner@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2222
Support Services
Marsha McDaniels
Office Manager
mmcdaniels@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2230
Cristeen Grasch
Administrative Assistant
cgrasch@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2221
Older Adult Support and Information Services
Shannon Gadd
Senior Director of Programs
sgadd@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2236
Friendly Visitor Program
Megan Carpenter
Volunteer Services Manager
mcarpenter@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2267
Crime Victum Services
Kaycie Sabelhaus
Victim Advocate
ksabelhaus@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2263
Jessica Morgan
Victim Advocate
jmorgan@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2229
TeleCare
Anna Wooldridge
Coordinator
awooldridge@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2239
Social Services
Dianne Feltham, LCSW
Care Manager
dfeltham@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2223
Erin Moran-Hickerson, MSSW
Care Manager
emhickerson@elderserveinc.org 502.736-3803
CATCH Healthy Habits
Kim Newberry
Coordinator
knewberry@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2257
Senior Companion Program
Peggy Bright
Director
pbright@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2242
Sheila Willoughby
Administrative Assistant
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2256
Home Care
Cindy Boone
Director
cboone@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673 Ext. 2249
Ronnie Gilbert
Operations Manager
rgilbert@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Drew Hight
Marketing Manager
dhight@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Stephanie Benz
Client Relations Specialist
sbenze@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Tara Henon
Client Relations Specialist
thenon@elderserveinc.org 502.583-8012
Finance
Katrina S. Kopatz, CPA
Director of Finance and Administration
tkopatz@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2254
Delores Thomas
Payroll/HR Administrator
dthomas@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2224
Bonnie Clark
Bookkeeper
bclark@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2228
Leigh Ann Likins
Finance Office Staff Accountant
lalikins@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2244
Development
Lisa Cobb
Development Director
ltcobb@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3825
Sheila Willoughby
Administrative Assistant
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Ext. 2256
Nedra Morrell
Communications Coordinator
nmorrell@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3833
ElderClub Adult Day Center
Deborah Phillips
Director
dphillips@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3805
Senior Center
Carmen Tisdale
Senior Center Director
ctisdale@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418
Trish Berry
Senior Center Activities Coordinator
tberry@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418
Dorothy Hunter
Administrative Assistant
dhunter@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418

Back to Top

Comments are closed.