Staff Directory

To contact a staff member directly, use the phone number listed below. For email messages, just click on the individual staff member’s email address. Area code for telephone and fax numbers is (502) unless otherwise noted.

 

Name/Title
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Julie Guenthner
Chief Executive Officer
jguenthner@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2222

Support Services
Marsha McDaniels
Office Manager
mmcdaniels@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2230

Information Technology
Sheri Howard
Information Technology Administrator
showard@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2234

Older Adult Support and Information Services
Shannon Gadd
Senior Director
sgadd@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2236

Friendly Visitor Program
Megan Carpenter,
Friendly Visitor Manager
mcarpenter@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2267

Crime Victim Services
Kaycie Sabelhaus
Victim Advocate
ksabelhaus@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2263
Jessica Morgan
Victim Advocate
jmorgan@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, ext. 2229

TeleCare
Anna Wooldridge
Coordinator
awooldridge@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2239

Social Services
Chris Bezy
Senior Social Worker
cbezy@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2223
Erin Moran-Hickerson
Social Worker
 emhickerson@elderserveinc.org 736-3803

CATCH Healthy Habits
Kim Newberry
Coordinator
knewberry@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2257

Senior Companion Program
Peggy Bright
Director
pbright@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2242
Sheila Willoughby
Administrative Assistant
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2256

HomeCare
Cindy Boone
Director
cboone@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2249
Ronnie Gilbert
Support Specialist
rgilbert@elderserveinc.org 583-8012
Norma Martin
Client Relations Specialist
nmartin@elderserveinc.org 583-8012

Finance
Lisa Jessie
Controller
ljessie@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2254
Delores Thomas
Payroll/HR Administrator
dthomas@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2224
Bonnie Clark
Bookkeeper
bclark@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2228
June Meador
HomeCare Payroll Technician
jmeador@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2244

Development
Lisa Cobb
Development Director
ltcobb@elderserveinc.org 736-3825
Sheila Willoughby
Administrative Assistant
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2256
Nedra Morrell
Communications Coordinator
nmorrell@elderserveinc.org 587-8673, Ext. 2233

ElderClub Adult Day Center
Deborah Phillips
Director
dphillips@elderserveinc.org 736-3805

Oak and Acorn Senior Center
Carmen Tisdale
Center Director
ctisdale@elderserveinc.org 736-3813
Trish Berry
Center Assistant
tberry@elderserveinc.org 736-3832
Phyllis Burns
Administrative Assistant
pburns@elderserve.org 736-3800

Back to Top

Comments are closed.