Staff Directory

To contact a staff member use the phone number listed below.  For email messages, just click on the individual staff member’s email address.

Name/Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Julie Guenthner jguenthner@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Chief Executive Officer Ext. 2222
Support Services
Marsha McDaniels mmcdaniels@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Office Manager Ext. 2230
Older Adult Support and Information Services
Shannon Gadd sgadd@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Senior Director of Programs Ext. 2236
Friendly Visitor Program
Megan Carpenter mcarpenter@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Volunteer Services Manager Ext. 2238
Crime Victim Services
Kaycie Sabelhaus ksabelhaus@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Victim Advocate Ext. 2253
TeleCare
Chanel Brown cbrown@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Programs Assistant Ext. 2239
Social Services
Dianne Feltham, LCSW dfeltham@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Care Manager Ext. 2223
CATCH Healthy Habits
Senior Companion Program
Peggy Bright pbright@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Director Ext. 2242
Sheila Willoughby swilloughby@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Administrative Assistant Ext. 2256
HomeCare
Cindy Boone cboone@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673 Ext. 2249
Director
Ronnie Gilbert rgilbert@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Operations Manager
Drew Hight dhight@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Marketing Manager
Stephanie Benz sbenz@elderserveinc.org 502.583.8012
Client Relations Specialist
Tara Henon thenon@elderserveinc.org 502.583-8012
Client Relations Specialist
Finance
Katrina S. Kopatz, CPA tkopatz@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Director of Finance and Administration Ext. 2254
Delores Thomas dthomas@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Payroll/HR Administrator Ext. 2224
Ron Lewis rlewis@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Special Projects Staff Ext. 2235
Marquita Robinson mrobinson@elderserveinc.org 502.587.8673
Finance Office Staff Accountant Ext. 2228
Development
Lisa Cobb ltcobb@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3825
Development Director
Cristeen Grasch cgrasch@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3821
Administrative Assistant
ElderClub Adult Day Center
Deborah Phillips dphillips@elderserveinc.org 502.736.3805
Director
Senior Center
Carmen Tisdale ctisdale@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418
Senior Center Director
Trish Berry tberry@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418
Senior Center Activities Coordinator
Dorothy Hunter dhunter@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418
Administrative Assistant
Rick Helm rhelm@elderserveinc.org 502.778.7418
Building Services Manager

Comments are closed.