Staff Directory

Trish Berry
Senior Center Activities Director
tberry@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3832

Megan Carpenter
Volunteer Services Manager
mcarpenter@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3838

Livinia Dukes
Adult Day Director
ldukes@elderserveinc.org
502.776.3066

Shannon Gadd
Senior Director of Programs
sgadd@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3836

Cristeen Grasch
Development Assistant
cgrasch@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3821

Linette Hatfield
Crime Victim Advocate
lhatfield@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3857

Dorothy Hunter
Senior Center Assistant
dhunter@elderserveinc.org
502.778.7418

Ron Lewis
Special Projects Staff
rlewis@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3835

Mel (Imelda) Pfister
Senior Center Director
mpfister@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3803

Michelle Smith
Case Manager
msmith@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 252

Mekedem Tsigie-Samuel
A/P & Billing Clerk
mekedem@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 243

Sheila Willoughby
Senior Companion Program Coordinator
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3856

Peggy Bright
Senior Companion Program Director
pbright@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3842

Lisa Cobb
Development Director
ltcobb@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3825

Curtis Ellis
Care Manager
cellis@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3827

Ronnie Gilbert
HomeCare Operations Manager
rgilbert@elderserveinc.org
502.583.8012

Julie Guenthner
Chief Executive Officer
jguenthner@elderserveinc.org
502.587.8673

Rick Helm
Building Services Manager
rhelm@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3818

Megan Krebs
Staff Accountant
mkrebs@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3828

Marsha McDaniels
HomeCare Client Relations Specialist
mmcdaniels@elderserveinc.org
502.583.8012

Deborah Phillips
Adult Day Nurse
dphillips@elderserveinc.org
502.776.3066

Tracy Steinberg Goodman
Senior Director of Fiduciary Services
tsteinberg@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 238

David Turner
Senior Case Manager
dturner@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 232

Chanel Brown
Executive Assistant/TeleCare Coordinator
cbrown@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3839

Rosalind Daugherty
Office Volunteer
rdaugherty@elderserveinc.org
502.587.8673

Dianne Feltham
Senior Care Manager
dfeltham@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3823

Jeannie Gough
Guardianship & Payee Services
jgough@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 225

Fanta Hammonds
Senior Case Manager
fhammonds@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 228

Drew Hight
Marketing Manager
dhight@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3855

Pam Laughed
Court Liaison
plaughead@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 223

Stacie Perkins
Payroll/HR Administrator
sperkins@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3824

Lisa Smith
Care Manager
lsmith@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3802

Paul Troy
Senior Crime Victim Advocate
ptroy@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3829

Tony Washington
Case Manager
twashington@guardiacare.org
502.585.9949 ext. 226