Staff Directory

Trish Berry
Senior Center Activities Director
tberry@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3832

Peggy Bright
Senior Companion Program Director
pbright@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3842

Lisa Cobb
Development Director
ltcobb@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3825

Livinia Dukes
Adult Day Director
ldukes@elderserveinc.org
502.776.3066

Dianne Feltham
Senior Care Manager
dfeltham@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3823

Cristeen Grasch
Development Assistant
cgrasch@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3821

Rick Helm
Building Services Manager
rhelm@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3818

Tina Kopatz
Director of Finance and Administration
tkopatz@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3854

Marsha McDaniels
HomeCare Client Relations Specialist
mmcdaniels@elderserveinc.org
502.583.8012

Deborah Phillips
Adult Day Nurse
dphillips@elderserveinc.org
502.776.3066

Lisa Smith
Care Manager
lsmith@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3802

Cindy Boone
HomeCare Director
cboone@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3849

Chanel Brown
Executive Assistant/TeleCare Coordinator
cbrown@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3839

Rosalind Daugherty
Office Volunteer
rdaugherty@elderserveinc.org
502.587.8673

Curtis Ellis
Care Manager
cellis@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3827

Shannon Gadd
Senior Director of Programs
sgadd@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3836

Julie Guenthner
Chief Executive Officer
jguenthner@elderserveinc.org
502.587.8673

Drew Hight
Marketing Manager
dhight@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3855

Megan Krebs
Staff Accountant
mkrebs@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3828

Stacie Perkins
Payroll/HR Administrator
sperkins@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3824

Kaycie Sabelhaus
Wellness Coordinator
ksabelhaus@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3853

Paul Troy
Senior Crime Victim Advocate
ptroy@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3829

Suzanne Brent
HomeCare Client Relations Specialist
sbrent@elderserveinc.org
502.583.8012

Megan Carpenter
Volunteer Services Manager
mcarpenter@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3838

Antoinette Douglas
Office Volunteer
adouglas@elderserveinc.org
502.587.8673

Gina Emerson
Office Manager
gemerson@elderserveinc.org
502.587.8673

Ronnie Gilbert
HomeCare Operations Manager
rgilbert@elderserveinc.org
502.583.8012

Linette Hatfield
Crime Victim Advocate
lhatfield@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3857

Dorothy Hunter
Senior Center Assistant
dhunter@elderserveinc.org
502.778.7418

Ron Lewis
Special Projects Staff
rlewis@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3835

Mel (Imelda) Pfister
Senior Center Director
mpfister@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3803

Alexis Scott
Care Management Intern
ascott@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3833

Sheila Willoughby
Senior Companion Program Coordinator
swilloughby@elderserveinc.org
502.736.3856